Write Review
X4 H501A Brushless
X4 H501A Brushless

$179.99

Save $60.00 Usd

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS

  • FPV Smart Device Control & Connectivity
  • 1080p Camera
  • Altitude Hold Mode
  • Follow-Me Mode
  • Auto Return Home

5.0 Average

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
11
0
0
0
0

Ratings & Reviews Most Recent | Most Useful

H501A Great little Bird
I bought this as a replacement for my h501s, It flies great with the regular controller but I am having some trouble with the interface between the booster and my Motorola Maxx. It would be great to have a windows controller, even better if you could use it with a joystick. (just a thought). Other than that I would not have bought another one if I didn't like it. It is the best drone you can get for this money, batteries are cheep you can fly it with anything, Hubsan is by far one of the best on the market. I have flown this little bird in winds 20mph with 50gusting the picture was a little shaky but it handled it quite well. RTH works flawlessly.
Matt D. 6/24/2017 6 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Unbelievable buy!
All I have to say is, OH MY GOSH... This this is INCREDIBLE. I was saving up for a DJI Spark, but saw a lot of either bad reviews, or mediocre. Given my past experiences (all very good) with Hubsan products (H502E, and the H501S), I decided to take the plunge on this model. I took it out for it's first flight, which turned into going through 3 batteries because I just couldn't put it down. On my second flight I flew 400 meters with almost perfect FPV, and 100% control. I am in shock that a cell phone connected device (with the use of the relay), can go this far with complete ease. For this price point, you could have two of these for the price of the competition, with the same features, and arguably a better experience. Thanks Hubsan, another winner in my book!
jettlash1000 7/20/2017 22 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Great selller
You did good great shipping Love UPS Works Great Give a me a discount so i can Buy More. Lol
lut1dav 6/23/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
WOOOW
WOOOOOW This is a great drone for the price great value....

THANK YOU
Joe
joem40 6/24/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
X4 501A
I love the drone the range is good i am know pro with a drone but this drone is easy to use good videos but the
stabilization of the video could be better. All in all i like it.
jrrobin567 7/4/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Really Nice
Really good drone awesome for everything I do!!
Jonny 8/15/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Awesome flyer.
Nice stable flyer. I like the power of the motors they seem to be of high quality. The drone itself is also of high quality. If you want a great GPS drone that you can also fly in manual mode this is the drone for you. This and my girlfriend's bugs 3 are my to favorite go to drones and I will definitely purchase another Hubsan in the future.
Batman101 8/31/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Awesome!!!
Great flying quadcopter and all functions work perfectly. I enjoy flying this quadcopter because it has a lot of features packed into this awesome bird. The battery level is indicated on the app letting you know how much flying time the quadcopter has left and it will warn you when it gets to a certain percentage.
Hana Yama 10/2/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
H501A
I love this aircraft it's the best all wrapped up in one...mission planning is what i use this baby for..
kidroc 8/3/2017 10 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Love it!
The features are amazing for the money.
Carbles 12/27/2017 1 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
H501A
I'm new at this.....I did a great deal of research and comparisons on the web and on YouTube which was a very big help. With my budget and skill level in mind I think I made a very good well informed decision and I'm so glad I did. So glad I picked this air craft. YouTube was better than the instruction manual which does say much about maintenance, I've lost connection once or twice but recovered nicely. The craft is sturdy and well behaved and I do like the app better than the controller.
Sireantony 1/6/2018 1 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout