Write Review
H107D X4 FPV
H107D X4 FPV

$79.99

Save $40.00 Usd

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS

  • First-person view (FPV)
  • Transmitter with 4.3" LCD FPV Monitor
  • 328' Wireless Range
  • Up to 7 Minutes Flying Time

5.0 Average

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
9
0
0
0
0

Ratings & Reviews Most Recent | Most Useful

Fun for any age!
I'm having a lot of fun, plan on getting another maybe bigger.
Pierre 9/23/2016 8 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Fun for any age!
I'm having a lot of fun, plan on getting another maybe bigger.
Pierre 9/23/2016 5 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Perfect learning kit
Perfect learning drone all styles
Seba 9/28/2016 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Fun for any age!
Great toy a lot of fun
Pierre 9/29/2016 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Very Happy
I bought this drone for my husband for christmas and he loves it! He did quite a bit of research and picked this one out, and he tells me it was everything he had hoped it would be. The learning curve on the controls is very good, and for a first drone it certainly seems to be holding up well. He did find a few tips (like how to calibrate the trim) online, because the manual wasn't as exhaustive as it could have been, but still. Overall assessment: money well spent. Keep up the good work guys!
Budding Drone Enthusiast's Wife 1/6/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Sweet, Quick, Agile Little Monster
Wonderful little drone, a word of advice to the wise...get yourself a few (3 or more) of the 450Mah 3.7v batteries as they last maybe 6 to 8 mins per charge. You also might want to invest in a field charger so you can be prepped and ready for endless flights. When it comes to stability these are ok but you should expect to have them bounce around a bit if caught in a good wind. Video transmittion isn't bad and as long as your transmitter batteries are fresh your in for some good aerial video's. Be mindful that indeed you.will crash this little drone but it's not meant to Be a beauty queen...it can take a lot and I mean a lot of abuse and there are so many replacement parts that are cheap that it's impairative to get a few of each kind to have on hand. As for agility?? This can move pretty Damn quickly if you set it to max rates. Its nimble and can handle a light wind up to 5 miles an hour. REMEMBER to always set your trim tabs and fine-tune the drone when flying the first time. All in all I give this drone an 8.5 out of 10...mainly due to the short transmitter range (150M) and the fact it doesn't have brushless motors and also low flying time. Other then that I suggest you pick one up and start having some fun with FPV flight!!
Phildoe 1/15/2017 2 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
First Drone
Very happy with what I bought

The first thing to understand is that you're going to crash. This is not easy to fly; but that's honestly a good thing, because it will make you a better flyer. Better to start with crashing this thing rather than an expensive racer or other high performance drone. The controller does come with a screen for a camera ,so you don't need a headset if you want to practice flying FPV. I've found that although a strong wind can blow it around a bit, it really is better to fly on an open field rather than indoors, even if the drone is small and does have a prop guard.

When it does come to crashing, this drone has proven very durable. The rotors are easy to replace, and it does come with a few spares. Just make sure you have the correct type (A or B) installed, or it won't go anywhere. Trimming it out the first time is essential when you set up the controller (READ THE MANUAL) but once that's done, it's easy to figure out the controls.

My only complaint is in regards to the batteries. The only way to remove them is by pulling on the lead, which of course can stress the connection . Also, each battery will only last maybe 5-7min on a charge, so pick up a few extras if you want to spend any significant amount of time flying.
Adder 9/7/2016 18 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
Fun
I was skeptical at first, but as soon as it arrived i found out that this little guy is great. It is tough to fly at first, but by the second day having it, it seems to get easier and easier. It was suposed to be a gift for my nephew.... now i will be getting another one for him and i will keep this.
Fpv pilot 12/14/2016 1 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?
H107D, my favorite frequent flyer.
I have bought more then a hundred small quads. My very favorite is the H107D. There are several reasons I love this small quad. First, it binds quickly and is ready to fly. Second the batteries are common and available. It handles well and FPV on goggles makes it an excellent inexpensive trainer. They are a great match up with my Fatsharks for flying both indoors and outdoors. I can fly 10 batteries in an hour around my indoor course. The only possible improvement may be a wider angle camera and for the FPV frequency not to change between batteries changes. (however, I have grown used to the camera). Please keep this model available.
Still George 2/1/2018 0 People found this helpful
Is this review useful?

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout